Government Primary Schools

School Domain
Anstey Memorial Girls' A.C. Primary School ansteymemorialgirlsac.edu.tt
Atwell's Educational Institute atwells.edu.tt
Barataria A.C. Primary School baps.edu.tt
Bishop's Anstey Junior School bajs.edu.tt
Carapichaima R.C. Primary School carapichaimarc.edu.tt
Chaguanas Government Primary School cgps.edu.tt
Chaguanas R.C. Primary School chaguanasrc.edu.tt
Claxton Bay Junior A.C. Primary School cbjas.edu.tt
Curepe Presbyterian Primary School curepe-pres.edu.tt
Dinsley-Trincity Government Primary School dgtps.edu.tt
El Dorado North Hindu Primary School ednhs.edu.tt
Enterprise Government Primary School enterprisegovernment.edu.tt
Exchange Presbyterian Primary School exchangepres.edu.tt
Felicity Hindu Primary School felicitysdms.edu.tt
Freeport Hindu Primary School freeporthindu.edu.tt
Holy Faith Preparatory (St. Bernadette's) stbernadettes.edu.tt
La Brea R.C. Primary School labrea-rc.edu.tt
Lengua T.I.A Primary School lenguaislamiatia.edu.tt
Maraval R.C. Primary School maravalrcschool.edu.tt
Maria Regina Grade School mariaregina.edu.tt
Montrose Vedic Primary School montrosevedic.edu.tt
Pointe-a-Pierre Government Primary School papgovernmentprimary.edu.tt
Pointe-a-Pierre Government Special School papgss.edu.tt
Princes Town A.S.J.A Primary School ptownasjaprimary.edu.tt
Richmond Street Boys' A.C. Primary School christusrexac.edu.tt
Riversdale Presbyterian Primary School riversdalepresbyterian.edu.tt
Sacred Heart Boys' R.C. Primary School shbrc.edu.tt
San Fernando Methodist Primary School sfms.edu.tt
San Fernando T.M.L. Primary School sanfernandotml.edu.tt
Scarborough R.C. Primary School ScarboroughRC.edu.tt
Specialist Learning Centre slc.edu.tt
St. Andrews A.C. Primary School standrews.edu.tt
Ste Madeleine Government Primary School smgp.edu.tt
St. Joseph's Girls' R.C. Primary School sjgrc.edu.tt
St. Mary's A.C. Primary School stmarysanglicanprimaryschool.edu.tt
St Patrick's Newtown Girls' RC School stpnewtowngirlsrc.edu.tt
St. Ursula's A.C. Primary School suga.edu.tt
Tacarigua Presbyterian Primary School tacarigua-pres.edu.tt
The University School universityschool.edu.tt
Tunapuna Government Primary School tgps.edu.tt
Upper Carapichaima Presbyterian Primary School upperc-pres.edu.tt
VOS Government Primary School vos.edu.tt


Government Secondary Schools

School Domain
Aranguez Government Secondary School arangueznorth.edu.tt
Arima Central Secondary School acss.edu.tt
Arima North Secondary School ans.edu.tt
A.S.J.A. Boys' College, San Fernando asjaboys.edu.tt
A.S.J.A. Girls' College, San Fernando asjagirlscollegesanfernando.edu.tt
A.S.J.A. Girls' College, Tunapuna asjagirlstunapuna.edu.tt
A.S.J.A. Girls' High School, Charlieville agcc.edu.tt
Barataria North Secondary School baratarianorthsec.edu.tt
Barataria Secondary Comprehensive baratariasouthsec.edu.tt
Belmont Boys' Secondary School belmontboyssecondary.edu.tt
Belmont Junior Secondary School belmontsecondary.edu.tt
Bishop's Anstey High School, East batce.edu.tt
Bishop's Anstey High School, Port of Spain bahs.edu.tt
Bishop's High School, Tobago bhs.edu.tt
Brazil High School brazilsecondary.edu.tt
Carapichaima Junior Secondary School carapichaimawestsec.edu.tt
Caribbean Union College/University Of the Southern Caribbean cuc.edu.tt
Chaguanas Senior Comprehensive chaguanasnorth.edu.tt
Chinmaya Mission Secondary School chinmayavidyalaya.edu.tt
Corpus Christi College corpuschristicollege.edu.tt
Couva Government Secondary School couvaeastsec.edu.tt
Couva Junior Secondary School couvawestsec.edu.tt
Cowen Hamilton Secondary School cowenhamilton.edu.tt
Curepe Junior Secondary School stjosephsecondary.edu.tt
Diego Martin Gov't Secondary School diegosec.edu.tt
El Dorado East Secondary School eldoeast.edu.tt
El Dorado Secondary School eldoradowestsec.edu.tt
Fatima College fatima.edu.tt
Fyzabad Anglican Secondary School fass.edu.tt
Fyzabad Secondary School fyzabadsec.edu.tt
Gasparillo Composite gasparillosec.edu.tt
Harmon School of S.D.A, Tobago harmonsda.edu.tt
Hillview College hillviewcollege.edu.tt
Holy Cross College holycrosscollege.edu.tt
Holy Faith Convent, Couva hfcc.edu.tt
Holy Faith Convent, Penal holyfaithconvent.edu.tt
Holy Name Convent, Port of Spain hncpos.edu.tt
Iere High School iere.edu.tt
Malick Secondary Comprehensive malicksecondary.edu.tt
Marabella Senior Comprehensive marabellanorth.edu.tt
Marabella South Secondary marabellasouth.edu.tt
Morvant/Laventille Secondary School mlss.edu.tt
Mt. Hope Junior Secondary School mhss.edu.tt
Mt. Hope Junior Secondary School mt-hope-secondary.edu.tt
Mucurapo Senior Comprehensive emss.edu.tt
Naparima Boys' College nc.edu.tt
Naparima Girls' High School naparimagirls.edu.tt
National Open School of Trinidad and Tobago nostt.edu.tt
North Gate College northgate.edu.tt
Parvatie Girls' Hindu College parvatigirls.edu.tt
Penal Junior Secondary School penalsecondary.edu.tt
Please choose from the following list of Secondary Schools bss.edu.tt
Point Fortin Senior Secondary School pfess.edu.tt
Polytechnic Sixth Form sixthformpoly.edu.tt
Presentation College, Chaguanas pcc.edu.tt
Presentation College, San Fernando presentationcollege.edu.tt
Princes Town East Secondary School ptess.edu.tt
Princes Town West Secondary School ptws.edu.tt
Providence Girls' Secondary School pgcs.edu.tt
Queen's Royal College qrc.edu.tt
Roxborough Composite roxborosec.edu.tt
Russel Latapy Secondary School rlss.edu.tt
San Fernando Secondary Comprehensive sfws.edu.tt
San Juan North Secondary School sjns.edu.tt
San Juan South Secondary School sjss.edu.tt
Scarborough Government Secondary School scarboroughsec.edu.tt
School of Accounting and Management sam.edu.tt
Signal Hill Secondary Comprehensive signalhillsecondary.edu.tt
Siparia Senior Comprehensive swss.edu.tt
South East Port-of-Spain Secondary School seposs.edu.tt
Southern Academy of S.D.A sasda.edu.tt
St. Ann's Cascade Junior Life Centre cascadelife.edu.tt
St. Anthony's College stanthonys.edu.tt
St. Augustine Girls' High School saghs.edu.tt
St. Augustine Senior Secondary School staugustinesecondary.edu.tt
Ste. Madeleine Secondary School smss.edu.tt
St. Francois Girls' College sfgc.edu.tt
St. George's College stgc.edu.tt
St. James Gov't Secondary School stjamessec.edu.tt
St. Joseph's College, St Joseph sjcsj.edu.tt
St. Joseph's Convent, Port of Spain sjcpos.edu.tt
St. Joseph's Convent, San Fernando sjcsf.edu.tt
St. Joseph's Convent, St Joseph sjcstjoseph.edu.tt
St. Mary's College stmarys.edu.tt
St. Stephen's College ststephenscollege.edu.tt
Success/Laventille Composite slss.edu.tt
Swaha Hindu College, Sangre Grande shc.edu.tt
Tableland High School tablelandhigh.edu.tt
The Professional Institute Of Marketing and Business Studies pimbs.edu.tt
Tranquillity Government Secondary School tranquillitysecondary.edu.tt
Trinity College, Maraval trinitycollege.edu.tt
Tunapuna Secondary School tss.edu.tt
Union Claxton Bay Secondary School unionclaxtonbaysecondary.edu.tt
Vessigny Government Secondary School vessignysecondaryschool.edu.tt
Waterloo High School waterloosecondary.edu.tt
Woodbrook Gov't Secondary School woodbrooksecondary.edu.tt


Government Assisted Tertiary and Post-Secondary Institutions

School Domain
Caribbean Fisheries Training and Development Institute cftdi.edu.tt
Center for Workforce Development cwrd.edu.tt
Cipriani College cclcs.edu.tt
Cocoa Research Centre crc.edu.tt
College of Science, Technology and Applied Arts of Trinidad and Tobago costaatt.edu.tt
Hugh Wooding Law School hwls.edu.tt
MIC Institute of Technology mic.edu.tt
National Energy Skills Centre nesc.edu.tt
Please choose from the following list of Tertiary Institutions sjvum.edu.tt
Tobago Hospitality and Tourism Institute thti.edu.tt
Trinidad and Tobago Hospitality and Tourism Institute tthti.edu.tt
University of Trinidad and Tobago utt.edu.tt
Youth Training and Employment Partnership Programme ytepp.edu.tt


Private Schools

School Domain
Arbor arbor.edu.tt
Arthur Lok Jack GSB lokjackgsb.edu.tt
Bamboo Grove Presbyterian ECCE Centre bgpecce.edu.tt
Birdsong Academy birdsong.edu.tt
Caribbean Nazarene College cnc.edu.tt
Catholic Religious Educational Development Institute credi.edu.tt
Cedar Grove Private School cedargrove.edu.tt
Charis Works Christian Academy charisworks.edu.tt
CTS College Of Business and Computer Science Limited cts.edu.tt
Dunross Prepatory School dunross.edu.tt
Family Development & Children's Research Centre fdcrc.edu.tt
G.O International Academy of Learning goal.edu.tt
Haji Ruknuddeen Institute of Islamic Studies hriis.edu.tt
Holistic Primary School holistic.edu.tt
Holy Faith Preparatory (St. Monica's) stmonicasprep.edu.tt
Holy Name Preparatory School holynameprep.edu.tt
Holy Rosary Preparatory School hrp.edu.tt
Ingles Trinidad inglestrinidad.edu.tt
Innovative Computer Training Center ictc.edu.tt
Institute of Law & Academic Studies (ILAS ) ilas.edu.tt
International School of Port of Spain isps.edu.tt
Kenson School of Production Technology kspt.edu.tt
Pentecostal Light and Life Foundation School pllfmec.edu.tt
Pixels Design Institute pixels.edu.tt
Regulus Educational Academy regulus.edu.tt
Rochelle's E.C.C.E Centre rochellesecce.edu.tt
Rosewood rosewood.edu.tt
School of Business and Computer Science sbcs.edu.tt
School of Higher Education shel.edu.tt
School of Practical Accounting and Accounting Services spa.edu.tt
Sital College of Tertiary Education sitalcollege.edu.tt
St. Andrew's Theological College satc.edu.tt
ST. AUGUSTINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE sacc.edu.tt
St Dominic's Children's Home stdominicschildrenshome.edu.tt
St. James Children's House stjameschildrenshouse.edu.tt
St. Joseph T.M.L. Primary School tml.edu.tt
TCHD Postgraduate Training Institute tchdpostgrad.edu.tt
The Austin Learning Centre alc.edu.tt
The British Academy britishacademy.edu.tt
The Children's Learning Academy tcla.edu.tt
The Giuseppi Preparatory School giuseppiprep.edu.tt
The Joshua Christian Secondary School tjcs.edu.tt
The Oxbridge International School Ltd. oxis.edu.tt
Trimont College trimontcollege.edu.tt
Trinidad and Tobago Bible College ttbc.edu.tt
Trinizuela Technical & Vocational College trinizuela.edu.tt
University of the Southern Caribbean usc.edu.tt
UPPER LEVEL EDUCATIONAL INSTITUTE LTD ulei.edu.tt
Windermere Private School windermere.edu.tt